Delete your data
You can remove your account via the settings screen. Once removed your data will be permanently deleted in the future (this is usually 90 days unless we deem it necessary to hold it for longer) if you not recover it before then.
If you wish to delete your data sooner than this you can contact us and we will remove it for you. Please use the contact the developer option from your app store.
What data do we hold for you?
We store the following about you:
Your third-party authentication ID & phone number for the purpose of authentication
Your profile data (name, age, photos, etc) for the purpose of matching you with other members
Your match data for the purpose of your daily profile cards and your radar matches
Your likes and who has liked you for the purpose of matching
Your conversations for the purpose of the chat system
Subscription & In-app purchases you have made for the purpose of purchase fulfillment
Connection details: IP address & device information for the purpose of security. We only hold this information for 90 days and then it is automatically removed.